In The Field

Our District Sales Managers

Peter Bell

Virginia
Phone: 570-533-1947
pbell@doeblers.com

Bryan Blausey

Southwestern Pennsylvania
Phone: 330-621-8204
bblausey@doeblers.com

Warren Cobb

North Carolina
Phone: 252-503-9618
lwcobb@doeblers.com

Eric Cornell

Central New York
Phone: 607-242-8630
ecornell@doeblers.com

Robin Fiester

Northeastern Pennsylvania
Phone: 272-202-8766
rfiester@doeblers.com

Andrew Kern

Delmarva, Southern New Jersey
Phone: 410-708-4913
akern@doeblers.com

Doug Kline

Central Pennsylvania
Phone: 570-419-3311
dkline@doeblers.com

John Lipps

Western New York
Phone: 330-770-9437
jlipps@doeblers.com

Robert Rood

Eastern New York, New England
Phone: 315-679-6945
rrood@doeblers.com

David Warner

Southeastern Pennsylvania, Maryland
Phone: 717-515-4426
drwarner@doeblers.com

John Wysolmerski

Eastern Pennsylvania, Northern New Jersey
Phone: 570-419-6303
jwysolme@doeblers.com

Doebler's Territory Map

At Home

Our Administrative Staff – 800-853-2676

Sheldon Bender

General Manger
sbender@doeblers.com

Pamela Dincher

Marketing Manager
dincher@doeblers.com

Jordan Bassler

Field Agronomist
jbassler@doeblers.com

Diane Warner

Finance & HR Manager
dwarner@doeblers.com

Bobbie Sims

Administrative Sales Manager 
bhall@doeblers.com

Dawn Cowfer

Customer Service
dcowfer@doeblers.com

 

Rhiannon Kriner

Customer Service
rtkriner@doeblers.com

Andrea Mitcheltree

Customer Service
amitcheltree@doeblers.com

Josie Lachat

Customer Service
jlachat@doeblers.com